Northern Athletics Indoor	NA Sen/U20/U17 In	JKA Rules door Championships	Under UKA Rules NA U13/U15 Champs EIS Sheffield	Under IAAF Rules Aviva European Trials / UK Champs
Appointments 2018 Meeting Management	Day 1 - 13 Jan 18	Day 2 - 14 Jan 18 ner and NA Office	04 Feb 18 Malcolm Fletcher and	EIS Sheffield
Meeting Manager (Reserve) Meeting Manager (Reserve)	Malcolm Fletch	ner and NA Office	NA Office	
Competition Director Technical Director	Rache	el Cooper	Steve Humphrey	
Technical Manager Clerk of Course 1	Mike David Needham	Grime Jon Mason	Alan Birch Ian Horsley	
Clerk of Course 2	Mark Ellis Nicola Francis	David Copsey Helena Brown	Sharon Croft Tom Reed	
Clerk of Course 3	Andrew Hopkin	Andrew Hopkin	Elaine Williams	
Field Referee	John Driscoll	Scott Cooper	Craig Birch	
Field Judge 1 Field Judge 2	Alan Birch Alison Birch	David Allen James Colling	David Allen Margaret Brooks	
Field Judge 3 Field Judge 4	Diedre Clayton Scott Cooper	John Driscoll Lis Henderson	Diedre Clayton Sandra Dean	
Field Judge 5 Field Judge 6	lan Horsley Pat Mellish	Jean Jackson Jan Lishman	Margaret Frazer Mick Frazer	
Field Judge 7 Field Judge 8	Michael Moakes Ken Taylor	David Needham Andy Parker	Mike Jackson Jan Lishman	
Field Judge 9 Field Judge 10	Tony Trace Shelia Whitta	Paul Routledge Janette Tomlins	Michael Moakes Marvon O'Donnell	
Field Judge 11 Field Judge 12	Elaine Williams Craig Birch	Tony Trace Shelia Whitta	Paul Smith Janette Tomlins	
Field Judge 13 Field Judge 14	Shabina Bhatia Dave Allen	Shabina Bhatia Mike Jackson	Chris Wilding Dean Williams	
Field Judge 15 Field Judge 16	Cath McGrath Steve Boreham	Maryon O'Donnell Anne Page	Chris Betts	
Field Judge 17	David Copsey	Sue Higgison	Steve Boreham	
Field Judge 18 Field Judge 19	Jean Hoyle Emma Nichol	Susan Mole Antony Young	Shannel Curtis Alan Morris	
Field Judge 20 Field Judge 21	Andrea Kerman Mike Jackson		Neil Rutherford Jean Hoyle	
Field Judge 22 Field Judge (Reserve) 1	Jean Jackson Paul Routledge	Andrea Kerman	James Colling Antony Young	
Field Judge (Reserve) 2 Field Judge (Reserve) 3	Jon Mason Andy Parker	Emma Nichol Pat Mellish		
Field Judge (Reserve) 4 Field Judge (Reserve) 5		Ken Taylor Cath McGrath		
Start Co-ordinator Starter	Gordon Staines Chris Wood	Jeanie Jones David Brown	Alan Bell Rob Kirtley	
Starter Start Referee	lan Dunn Gordon Staines	Ian Dunn	Ian Dunn Alan Bell	
Starter (Reserve) 1	Cordon oldines	Peter Lord	, wall Dell	
Starter (Reserve) 2 Starter (Reserve) 3				
Starter (Reserve) 4 Chief Starters Assistant	Paul Yates	Clive Young	Terry Jackson	
Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Alison Hartopp Peter Lord	John Procter Lesley Minervini	Michael Baker Lucy Burch	
Starters Assistant Non-marking Reporter	Bill Eldridge	Kevin Flannery	Gordhen Entwistle	
Starters Assist (Reserve) 1 Starters Assist (Reserve) 2	Jeanie Jones	Alison Hartopp		
Starters Assist (Reserve) 3 Starters Assist (Reserve) 4		<u> </u>		
Lead FSE Technician FSE Technician				
FSE Technician Chief Timekeeper	Richard Brown	Ron Scott	Kevin Johns	
Timekeeper 1 Timekeeper 2	Barbara Allen Sue Brindley	Barbara Allen Dave Churchill	Barbara Allen Craig Barrett	
Timekeeper 3	Doreen Brown Dave Owen	Roger Everton	Malcolm Brooks Doreen Brown	
Timekeeper 4 Timekeeper 5	Roger Everton	Mike Heffernan Timothy Hood	Richard Brown	
Timekeeper 6 Timekeeper 7	John Gwyther Mike Heffernan	Kevin Johns Les Kaye	Richard Claydon Colin Smith	
Timekeeper 8 Timekeeper 9	Timothy Hood Kevin Johns	Dave Owen Pat Sheldon	Les Kaye Ron Scott	
Timekeeper 10 Timekeeper 11	Pat Sheldon Alison Smythe	Alison Smythe Colin Smith	Dave Andrews John Caperenhurst	
Timekeeper 12 Timekeeper 13	Peter Swift	John Caperenhurst	Michael Cullen	
Timekeeper 14 Timekeeper Steward	John Caperenhurst	David Andrews	Stephen Birch	
Timekeeper (Reserve) 1 Timekeeper (Reserve) 2		Richard Claydon Sue Brindley	Mike Heffernan	
Timekeeper (Reserve) 3 Timekeeper (Reserve) 4		Peter Swift		
Timekeeper (Reserve) 5 Timekeeper (Reserve) 6				
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge 1	Mike Sherman	John Gwyther Mike Sherman	Roger Everton Mike Sherman	
Photofinish Judge 2 Photofinish Judge 3	Liz Stringer Margaret Rushton	Jim Jones Emilie Cooper	Timothey Hood	
Photofinish Judge 4 P-finish Judge (Reserve) 1	Emilie Cooper	Caroline Cook	Toby Jones	
P-finish Judge (Reserve) 2	Michael Brown	Tom Reed Steve Marshall	Liz Stringer Keith Ackroyd	
P-finish Judge (Reserve) 3 P-finish Judge (Reserve) 4			Jon Mason	
P-finish Judge (Reserve) 5 P-finish Judge (Reserve) 6				
Photofinish Technician Track Referee	Derek Nicholson Keith Ackroyd	Derek Nicholson Steve Walker	Derek Nicholson Caroline Cook	
Track Umpire 1 Track Umpire 2	Terry Bailey Keith Binney	Liz Blaylock Carol Brown	Keith Binney Moira Gallagher	
Track Umpire 3 Track Umpire 4	Caroline Cook Finlay Galloway	Janette Dunderdale Morag Goldsmith	Sue Grime Tony Livingstone	
Track Umpire 5 Track Umpire 6	Sue Grime Jim Jones	Steve Robinson Jerry Watson	Steve Marshall Barbara Gillies	
Track Umpire 7 Track Umpire 8	Tom Reed Helena Brown	Paul Wilson Alistair Young	Terry Bailey Michael Sellers	
Track Umpire 9 Track Umpire 10	Conor Bennett	James Butler Dominic Ellis	Joan Smith	
Track Steward	Moira Gallagher Ian Richards	Helen Young Barbara Gillies	Carole Ward Dominic Ellis Conor Bennett	
Track Umpire (Reserve) 1 Track Umpire (Reserve) 2 Track Umpire (Reserve) 2	Joan Smith Barbara Gillies Carole Ward	Seve Marshall	Conor benifiett	
Track Umpire (Reserve) 3 Track Umpire (Reserve) 4	Carole Ward			
Track Umpire (Reserve) 5 Track Umpire (Reserve) 6	ļ			
Call Room Manager Call Room Steward 1	John Procter Jeanie Jones	Chris Wood Alison Hartopp	Pat Sheldon James Colling	
Call Room Steward 2 Call Room Steward 3	Andy Parker Jon Mason	Peter Lord Andrea Kerman	Mike Jackson Jean Hoyle	
Call Room Steward 4 Call Room Steward 5	Paul Routledge Joan Smith	Emma Nichol Barbara Gillies	Conor Bennett Jon Mason	
Call Room Steward 6 CR Steward (Reserve) 1	Barbara Gillies	Steve Marshall		
CR Steward (Reserve) 2 CR Steward (Reserve) 3				
CR Steward (Reserve) 4 CR Steward (Reserve) 5				
Athletes Steward 1 Athletes Steward 2				
Athletes Steward 3 Athletes Steward 4				
Athletes Steward 5				
Athletes Steward 6 Athletes Steward 7				
Athlete Steward (Reserve) 1 Athlete Steward (Reserve) 2				
Athlete Steward (Reserve) 3 Athlete Steward (Reserve) 4				
Athlete Steward (Reserve) 5 Athlete Steward (Reserve) 6				
Chief Presentation Presentation Steward	Pat Schofield	Pat Schofield	Pat Schofield	
Presentation Steward Presentation Steward Results Coordinator	<u></u>			
Results Coordinator Results Steward Results Steward (Reserve) 1				
Results Steward (Reserve) 2				
Results Steward (Reserve) 3 Chief Seeding Officer	Roy Swinbank	Roy Swinbank	Roy Swinbank	
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer	Bob Brimmage Ann Brimmage	Bob Brimmage Ann Brimmage	Bob Brimmage Ann Brimmage	
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer				
Registration Steward 1 Registration Steward 2				
Reg Steward (Reserve) 1 Reg Steward (Reserve) 2				
	-			

Form Amendment			
Deta	etails		
Amend N°:	Date:		
Initial	22-Nov-17	ı	
AL 1	18-Dec-17	ı	
AL 2 AL 3	03-Jan-18		
	07-Jan-18		
AL 4	09-Jan-18	l	
		l	
		l	
		L	
		L	
		Ļ	
		Ļ	
		Ļ	
		Ļ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ŀ	
		ı	
		ı	
		Ì	
		Ì	
		ĺ	
		Ì	