

The Yorkshire Cross Country Team 2018

Congratulations to all selected to represent Yorkshire at the UK CAU Cross Country Championships 2018

at Prestwold Hall, Loughborough. LE12 5SH

Please remember this is a team competition, so if your circumstances change and you are unable to make it please let me know as soon as possible, so I can get hold of one of the registered reserves.

U13 Girls

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Ruby	Simpson	Hallamshire Harriers
Annie	Naylor	Hallamshire Harriers
Rebecca	Flaherty	Bingley Harriers
Issy	Nicholls	Scarborough AC
Harisah	Ghafoor	Keighley & Craven
Isabel	Richardson	Holmfirth Harriers
Imogen	Wolff	Holmfirth Harriers
Sebastianna	Bairstow	Keighley & Craven

U15 Girls

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Jodie	Hill	Hallamshire Harriers
Rose	Forrest	Harrogate H. & A.C.
Alice	Jones	Wharfedale Harriers
Eve	Jones	Skyrac AC
Lilli	Carr	Keighley & Craven
Martha	Calton-Seal	City of York
Jessica	Jones	Harrogate H. & A.C.
Neve	Hardcastle	Longwood

U17 Ladies

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Bethan	Morley	llkley
Cyane	Robinson	Rotherham Harriers
Муа	Taylor	Rotherham Harriers
Laura	Trask	Hallamshire Harriers
Emily	Field	Bingley Harriers
Eve	Crownshaw	Hallamshire Harriers
Isabel	Castelow	Halifax Harriers
Abbey	Brooke	Wakefield Harriers DHAC

U20 Ladies

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Alice	Moore	Barnsley AC
Georgia	Rothwell	City of York
Molly	Butterworth	Doncaster AC
Emily	Simpson	City of Sheffield
Amy	Francis	Skyrac AC
Stella	Cross	Wetherby Runners AC
Imani	Wilson	Hallamshire Harriers
Phoebe	Francis	Bingley Harriers

Senior Ladies

9 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 6 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Claire	Duck	Leeds City
Georgina	Malir	Leeds City
Natalia	Hackett	Hallamshire Harriers
Natasha	Hatswell	Rotherham Harriers
Evie	Brailsford	Hallamshire Harriers
Helen	Berry	Holmfirth Harriers
Zara	Knappy	Rotherham Harriers
Zanthe	Wray	Hallamshire Harriers
Hannah	Fletcher	Hallamshire Harriers

U13 Boys

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Sam Conroy **Keighley & Craven** Sam Headley **Keighley & Craven** Jamie Rhodes City of Sheffield City of Sheffield Zak Ferguson Donnabhan Rudden **Keighley & Craven** Wilbur **Ilkley Harriers** Summerson Joseph Collini City of Sheffield Edward **Phillips Doncaster AC**

U15 Boys

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Ethan	Hussey	Leeds City
Scott	Nutter	Barnsley AC
Taylor	Hill	Hallamshire Harriers
Elliott	Morton	Rotherham AC
Finnion	Hutchinson	City of York
Joe	McDadd	Hallamshire Harriers
Sebastian	Segger-Staveley	Settle Harriers
Sam	Smith	Wharfedale Harriers

U17 Men

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Joshua	Dickinson	City of York
Euan	Brennan	Ilkley Harriers AC
Luca	Parker	City of York
Dominic	Coy	Ilkley Harriers AC
Matthew	Hill	Wakefield DH &AC
Joe	Hudson	Keighley & Craven
Cameron	Reilly	Ilkley Harriers AC
Reuben	Mantle	Bingley Harriers

U20 Men

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Angus	McMillan	City of York
Cameron	Bell	Hallamshire H.
Maurice	Calton-Seal	City of York
Matthew	Merrick	Bingley Harriers
Mark	Bostock	Wakefield DHAC

JackBrennanHarrogate & ACTobyHilleryWetherby RGeorgePhillipsDoncaster AC

Senior Men

9 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 6 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards. There is also an a trophy for the first nine man team to complete the course

Emile	Cairess	Leeds City
Graham	Rush	Cheltenham H.
Robert	Little	Hallamshire H.
Michael	Tanner	Birchfield Harriers
Josh	Franklin	Serpentine RC
Michael	Burrett	Leeds City
Daniel	Kestrel	Rotherham AC
Elliott	Smales	Rotherham AC
Steve	Franklin	Totley AC