

The Yorkshire Cross Country Team 2020

Congratulations to all selected to represent Yorkshire at the UK CAU Cross Country Championships 2020 at Prestwold Hall, Loughborough. LE12 5SH on Saturday 7th March

Please remember this is a team competition, so if your circumstances change and you are unable to make it please let me know as soon as possible, so I can get hold of one of the registered reserves.

U13 Boys

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Owen	Haffner	Rotherham H & AC
Jonson	Hughes	Barnsley AC
Christy	O'Hare	Middlesbrough & Cleveland
Archie	Peaker	Keighley & Craven
William	Platts	City of Sheffield & Dearne
James	Sadler-Townsend	Keighley & Craven
Joe	Thake	Hallamshire Harriers
Alexander	Wolfenden	Ilkley Harriers

U15 Boys

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

George	Couttie	Harrogate Harriers AC
Abdimajiid	Darood	Skyrac AC
Samuel	Headley	Keighley & Craven
Sonny Boy	Hughes	Barnsley AC
Gianluca	Mastrolonardo	City of York AC
Thomas	O'Mahoney	Richmond & Zetland
Freddie	Roden	Abbey Runners
Ozzy	Stringer	Scarborough AC

U17 Men

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Alex	Durant	Hallamshire Harriers
Finnian	Hutchinson	Leeds City
Joe	McDadd	Hallamshire Harriers
Harvey	Norden	Rothwell Harriers
Joseph	O'Brien	City of York AC
Sebastian	Segger-Staveley	Settle Harriers
Charlie	Stephenson	Richmond & Zetland
Ewan	Wheelwright	Halifax Harriers

U20 Men

8 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 4 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards.

Dominic	Соу	Ilkley Harriers
Joshua	Dickinson	Leeds City
Matthew	Hill	Wakefield District Harriers
Joe	Hudson	Keighley & Craven
Harry	Johnson	Halifax Harriers
Reuben	Mantle	Bingley Harriers
Joseph	Phillips	Doncaster AC
Cameron	Reilly	Ilkley Harriers

Senior Men

9 athletes will definitely compete in Loughborough, the first 6 of these athletes to finish will score for team awards. There is also an a trophy for the first nine man team to complete the course

Thomas	Adams	Ilkley Harriers
Joe	Baxter	Pudsey & Bramley
Cameron	Bell	Hallamshire Harriers
James	Habergham	Blackheath & Bromley
Lee	Milburn	Rotherham H & AC
Graham	Rush	Leeds City
Joe	Wilkinson	Lincoln & Wellington
Jack	Wood	Ilkley Harriers
Joshua	Woodcock-Shaw	Leeds City