

NORTHERN TRACK & FIELD LEAGUE - STRUCTURE AND VENUES FOR 2024 INITIAL DRAFT

V 1.0

DE24 9HY

YO10 5NA

LN1 3SP

CONFIRMED CAN'T BOOK YET

	EAST PREMIER
1	City of Sheffield & Dearne AC
2	City of York AC
3	Derby AC
4	Leeds City Ac
5	Lincoln Wellington AC
6	Wakefield District H & AC

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Saturday, 17 August 2024

3

Derby AC

City of York AC

Lincoln Wellington AC

Updated	Tuesday, 24 October 2023	Venue confirmed	Post Code
Divisional Secretary:	Terry Bailey	N/A	
Saturday, 18 May 2024	Wakefield District H & AC	Thornes Park. Wakefield	WF2 8TY

Moorways Stadium, Derby

Yarborough Leisure Centre. Lincoln

University of York Sports Centre, York

	East 1N
1	Bingley Harriers & AC
2	Harrogate Harriers & AC
3	Holmfirth Harriers & AC
4	Longwood harriers & AC
5	Skyrac AC

6 Spenborough & District AC

	Divisional Secretary:	Gordon Agar	Skyrac AC	
1	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Holmfirth Harriers & AC	Princess Mary Stadium, Cleckheaton	WF15 6LW
2	Saturday, 15 June 2024	Bingley Harriers & AC	Princess Mary Stadium, Cleckheaton	WF15 6LW
3	Sunday, 14 July 2024	Longwood harriers & AC	Princess Mary Stadium, Cleckheaton	WF15 6LW
4	Saturday, 17 August 2024	Skyrac AC	Princess Mary Stadium, Cleckheaton	WF15 6I W

	East 1S
1	Boston & District AC
2	Chesterfield & District AC
3	Doncaster AC
4	Kingston uon Hull AC
5	Mansfield Harriers
6	Rotherham Harriers & AC

	Divisional Secretary:	John Brant	Kingston uon Hull AC	
1	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Kingston uon Hull AC	Costello Stadium, Hull	HU4 6XQ
2	Saturday, 15 June 2024	Chesterfield & District AC	Eco-Power Stadium, Doncaster	DN4 5JW
3	Sunday, 14 July 2024	Mansfield Harriers	Berry Hill Athletics Track	NG18 4JR
4	Saturday, 17 August 2024	Rotherham Harriers & AC	Herringthorpe Stadium, Rotherham	S60 3PN

	East 2
1	Barnsley AC
2	Bradford Airedale AC
3	Grantham AC
4	Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield
5	Newark AC
6	Pontefract AC
7	Rushcliffe AC
8	Worksop Harriers

		Divisional Secretary:	Vacancy		
ſ	1	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield	Sheffield Hallam Uni Athletics Stadium	S9 3HL
	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024	Newark AC	Newark Sports Village, Newak	NG24 4FH
	3	Sunday, 14 July 2024	Rushcliffe AC	Newark Sports Village, Newak	NG24 4FH
	4	Saturday, 17 August 2024	Worksop Harriers	**	**

	West Premier
1	Blackburn Harriers & AC
2	Bury AC
3	Sale Harriers Manchester
4	Southport Waterloo AC
5	West Cheshire AC
6	Wirral AC

	Divisional Secretary:	Vacancy		
1	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Blackburn Harriers & AC	Witton Park, Blackburn	BB2 2TP
2	Saturday, 15 June 2024	Southport Waterloo AC	Sports Park, Litherland	L21 7NN
3	Sunday, 14 July 2024	Sale Harriers Manchester	Longford Park Stadium, Trafford	M21 9TA
4	Saturday, 17 August 2024	West Cheshire AC	Ellesmere Port Sports Village	CH65 9LB



Grand Regional Final

NORTHERN TRACK & FIELD LEAGUE - STRUCTURE AND VENUES FOR 2024 INITIAL DRAFT

V 1.0

DN4 5JW

			ZUZ4 INITIAL D		
CONFIRMED CAN'T BOOK YET		Updated	Tuesday, 24 October 2023	Venue confirmed	Post Code
CAN I BOOK TET		Opualeu	ruesday, 24 October 2023	venue conjinneu	Fosi Code
West 1N		Divisional Secretary:	Alan Johnson	Trafford AC	
Border Harriers / Seaton ©	1	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Blackpool, Wyre & Fylde AC	Stanley Park Arena, Blackpool	FY3 9HQ
Blackpool, Wyre & Fylde AC	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024	Border Harriers / Seaton ©	Sheepmount Athletics Stadium, Carlisle	CA3 8XL
Bolton United Harriers & AC	3	Sunday, 14 July 2024	Preston Harriers	UCLan Sports Arena, Preston	PR2 1SG
East Cheshire Harriers & Tameside	e AC 4	Saturday, 17 August 2024	Trafford AC	Longford Park Stadium, Trafford	M21 9TA
Preston Harriers					
Trafford AC					
	_				
West 15	<u> </u>	Divisional Secretary:	David Brown	LPS	
Crewe & Nantwich AC	1	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Crewe & Nantwich AC	Macclesfield Leisure Centre	SK10 4AF
Liverpool Harriers & AC	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024	St. Helens Sutton AC	Sports Village, Leigh	WN7 4G)
Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton AC	3	Sunday, 14 July 2024	Wrexham AAC	Queensway Stadium, Wrexham	LL13 8UF
St. Helens Sutton AC	4	Saturday, 17 August 2024	Liverpool Harriers & AC	Wavertree Athletics Centre, Liverpool	L15 4LE
Team Isle of Man ©					
Wrexham AAC					
West 2N	<u> </u>	Divisional Secretary:	Margaret Grayston	N/A	
D 1 46	1	6 1 1 40 14 2024			
Burnley AC	\perp	Saturday, 18 May 2024	Burnley AC	Robin Park, Wigan (DH)	WN7 4GX
Horwich RMI / Chorley ©	2		Burnley AC Deeside AAC	Robin Park, Wigan (DH) Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH)	WN7 4GX SK10 4AF
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					SK10 4AF
Horwich RMI / Chorley ©	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024	Deeside AAC	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH)	
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH)	SK10 4AF M11 3FF
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC Horwich RMI / Chorley ©	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH)	SK10 4AF M11 3FF
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC Horwich RMI / Chorley ©	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH)	SK10 4AF M11 3FF
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC Wigan & District Harriers & AC	2	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024 Saturday, 17 August 2024 Divisional Secretary:	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC Horwich RMI / Chorley © **	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH)	SK10 4AF M11 3FF M11 3FF
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC Wigan & District Harriers & AC West 25	3 4	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024 Saturday, 17 August 2024 Divisional Secretary: Saturday, 18 May 2024	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC Horwich RMI / Chorley © ** Margaret Grayston	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) N/A	SK10 4AF M11 3FF M11 3FF
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC Wigan & District Harriers & AC West 2S Deeside AAC	2 3 4	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024 Saturday, 17 August 2024 Divisional Secretary: Saturday, 18 May 2024 Saturday, 15 June 2024	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC Horwich RMI / Chorley © ** Margaret Grayston Deeside AAC	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) N/A Robin Park, Wigan (DH)	SK10 4AF M11 3FF M11 3FF WN7 4G/ SK10 4AF
Horwich RMI / Chorley © Leigh Harriers & AC Wigan & District Harriers & AC West 2S Deeside AAC Macclesfield Harriers & AC	2 3 4	Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 14 July 2024 Saturday, 17 August 2024 Divisional Secretary: Saturday, 18 May 2024 Saturday, 15 June 2024	Deeside AAC Leigh Harriers & AC Horwich RMI / Chorley © ** Margaret Grayston Deeside AAC Macclesfield Harriers & AC	Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) Sports Village, Leigh (DH) N/A Robin Park, Wigan (DH) Macclesfield Leisure Centre (DH)	SK10 4AF M11 3FF

07 September 2024

Keepmoat Stadium, Doncaster

Host Club is defined as the one who normally hosts at that track

Doncaster

^{**} On the case of DH's the main host will be responsible for the whole meeting with the exception of actually doing the results for the other division.