Northern Athletics	Senior / U20 /U17 Championships EIS Sheffield	
Meeting Management	13th January 2024 14th January 2024 Malcolm Fletcher and NA Office	
Competition Directors	Sue Grime & Steven Walker	
Technical Manager	Lis Henderson	Lis Henderson
Equipment Officer/CofC Clerk of Course	Maryon O'Donnell John Driscoll	Maryon O'Donnell Scott Cooper
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course	John Moreland Jerry Watson	Hemant Kumar Desai Marc Randall
EDM Technician	Steve Jamson	Steve Jamson
TOR Technician Field Referee	Malcolm Rogers Ian Horsley	Malcolm Rogers Ian Horsley
Field Referee Field Judge 1	Maxine Benson	Uyai Ikpatt Alan Morris
Field Judge 2	Alan Morris Alison Moreland	Alison Moreland
Field Judge 3 Field Judge 4	Craig Birch David Allen	Andy Parker Arwel Williams
Field Judge 5	Dean Williams	Cathrine Hickey
Field Judge 6 Field Judge 7	Elaine Williams Emma Nicol	David Allen David Needham
Field Judge 8 Field Judge 9	Hemant Kumar Desai James Townend	Emma Nicol James colling
Field Judge 10	Kamil Winogrodzki	James Townend
Field Judge 11 Field Judge 12	Mark Ellis Mike Grime	John Moreland Tom Smeeton
Field Judge 13 Field Judge 14	Tom Smeeton	Neil Rutherford
Field Judge 15	Tim Nicholson Joseph Flitcroft	Shabina Bhatia Tim Nicholson
Field Judge 16 Field Judge 17	Kerry Baker Shabina Bhatia	Angela Adams Conal Tufnell
Field Judge 18	Conal Tufnell	Julie Kealey
Field Judge 19 Field Judge 20	Jane Brown Julie Kealey	Kevin Aspindle Matthew Courtney
Field Judge 21 Field Judge 22	Matthew Courtney Pam Hughes	Rachel Shaw Richard Adams
Field Judge 23	Richard Adams	Tom Isherwood
Field Judge 24 Field Judge 25	Sharon Archer Barrie Cracknell	Judith Harrison
Field Judge 26 Start Co-ordinator	Judith Harrison Mark Tallon	Alison Hartopp
Starter	Gordon Staines	Alan Bell
Starter Chief Starter's Asst	Clive Young James Franco	lan Dunn Gordon Staines
Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant	Malcom Dewell Peter Terry	Steve Parsons William Eldridge
Starter's Assistant	Janet Hindley	Terry Jackson
Starter's Assistant Chief Timekeeper	Lesley Minervini Mike Heffernan	Ron Scott NEW
Timekeeper 1 Timekeeper 2	Alison Smythe Pat Sheldon	Dave Churchill Mike Heffernan
Timekeeper 3	John Capenerhurst	Richard Claydon
Timekeeper 4 Timekeeper 5	Michael Cullen Ayodele Shonibare	Alison Smythe NEW George McKay
Timekeeper 6	Claire Hebdige	John Capenerhurst
Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 8	Helen Johnson Margaret Belk	Michael Cullen Claire Hebdige
Timekeeper 9 Timekeeper 10	Dave Gough Colin Smith	Patricia Mellish Jean Jackson
Timekeeper Steward	Patricia Mellish	Margaret Belk
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge 1	Mike Sherman Andrew Hopkin	Josh Allen Owen Dearman
Photofinish Judge 2 Photofinish Judge 3	Terry Bailey Toby Jones	Jim Jones Andrew Hopkin
Photofinish Judge 4	Helena Brown	Keith Ackroyd
Photofinish Technician Track Referee	Josh Allen Morag Goldsmith	Mike Sherman Tim Palmer
Track Umpire 1 Track Umpire 2	Nicola Francis Keith Binnev	Connor Bennett Finlay Galloway
Track Umpire 3	Jim Jones	Terry Bailey
Track Umpire 4 Track Umpire 5	Moira Gallagher Marc Randall	Margaret Rushton Alison Philips
Track Umpire 6 Track Umpire 7	Barbara Gillies	Catherine Valler Helena Brown
Track Umpire 8	Keith Ackroyd Brian Wright	John Driscoll
Track Umpire 9 Track Umpire 10	John Whelan Ian Richards	Ola Mustapha Kamil Winogrodski
Track Steward Call Room Manager	Clair Southern Alan Bell	Jenny Palmer Craig Birch
Call Room Judge 1	Susan Heffernan	Pat Sheldon
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3	Catherine Valler Rachel Shaw	Helen Young Janet Hindley
Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5	David Needham Connor Bennett	Gabriel Mikoleizik Brian Wright
Call Room Judge 6	Paul Holliday	Michael Thorley
Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1	Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham	Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham
Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator	Ken Smith Tim Hood	Ken Smith Tim Hood
Results Steward	Tim Palmer	James Franco
Chief Registration Registration Steward 2	Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen	Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen
Registration Steward 3	Barbara Croughan	Barbara Croughan Maxine Benson
Registration Steward 4 Chief Seeding Officer	Jenny Palmer Steve Marshall	Steve Marshall
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer	Cathrine Hickey Rosy Chrismas	Joseph Flitcroft Rosy Chrismas
Announcer	Adrian Chrismas	Adrian Chrismas
Announcer	Sandra White	Sandra White