	Under UKA Rules
Northorn	U13 / U15 Indoor
Northern	Championships
Athletics Providing Competition in the North	EIS Sheffield
	4th February 2024 Malcolm Fletcher
Meeting Management	and NA Office
Competition Director	Maryon O'Donnell
Technical Manager	David Needham
Equipment Officer/CofC Clerk of Course	Shannel Curtis Joseph Flitcroft
Clerk of Course	Uyai Ikpatt
Clerk of Course EDM Technician	Nicola Francis Steve Jamson
TOR Technician	Malcolm Rogers
Field Referee Field Referee	Alan Morris Mark Hazlehurst
Field Judge 1	Andy Parker
Field Judge 2 Field Judge 3	Cathrine Hickey Craig Birch
Field Judge 4	David Allen
Field Judge 5 Field Judge 6	Dean Williams Elaine Williams
Field Judge 7	James colling
Field Judge 8 Field Judge 9	Kamil Winogrodzki Ian Horsley
Field Judge 10	Margaret Frazer
Field Judge 11 Field Judge 12	Mark Ellis Mick Frazer
Field Judge 13	Mike Grime
Field Judge 14 Field Judge 15	Scott Cooper Tom Smeeton
Field Judge 16	christopher betts
Field Judge 17	Graham Holbrook
Field Judge 18 Field Judge 19	Hugh Pearson Lesley Scott
Field Judge 20	Lydia Kelly
Field Judge 21 Field Judge 22	Shabina Bhatia Gary Curtis
Field Judge 23	Michael Thorley
Field Judge 24 Field Judge 25	Pam Hughes Paul Hollidav
Field Judge 26	Rachel Shaw
Field Judge 27 Field Judge 28	Susan Mole Barrie Cracknell
Field Judge 29	lan jakeway
Field Judge 30 Start Co-ordinator	Linda Rushworth David Brown
Starter	Bob Webster
Starter Chief Starter's Asst	Gabriel Mikoleizik John Procter
Starter's Assistant	Terry Jackson
Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant	Jeanie Jones Paul Smith
SIS Lead Technician	Faui Silliti
SIS Technician 1 Chief Timekeeper	Michael Cullen
Timekeeper 1	Craig Barrett
Timekeeper 2 Timekeeper 3	Dave Churchill Michael Brown
Timekeeper 4	Mike Heffernan
Timekeeper 5	Richard Claydon
Timekeeper 6 Timekeeper 7	Ron Scott Dave Andrews
Timekeeper 8	Joanne Hooker
Timekeeper 9 Timekeeper 10	Claire Hebdige John Capenerhurst
Timekeeper Steward	Jean Jackson
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge 1	Jim Jones Terry Bailey
Photofinish Judge 2	Mike Sherman
Photofinish Judge 3 Photofinish Judge 4	Margaret Rushton Keith Ackrovd
Photofinish Technician	Owen Dearman
Track Referee Track Umpire 1	Sue Grime Carol Brown
Track Umpire 2	Steve Walker
Track Umpire 3 Track Umpire 4	Matthew Whitehead Kieth Binney
Track Umpire 5	Helen Young
Track Umpire 6 Track Umpire 7	Archie Jenkins Sue Heffernan
Track Umpire 8	Lynn Marr
Track Umpire 9 Track Umpire 10	Tim Palmer
Track Steward	Jerry Watson Jenny Palmer
Call Room Manager	Pat Sheldon Alison Moreland
1	Alison Moreland Ola Mustapha
Call Room Judge 1 Call Room Judge 2	Ola iviustapita I
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3	Emma Nicol
Call Room Judge 2	
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator Results Steward	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood Barbara Gillies
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator Results Steward Registration Chief Registration Steward 1	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood Barbara Gillies Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator Results Coordinator Registration Chief Registration Steward 1 Registration Steward 2 Registration Steward 1 Registration Steward 1	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood Barbara Gillies Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen Barbara Cruuchan
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator Results Steward Registration Chief Registration Steward 1	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood Barbara Gillies Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator Results Steward Registration Chief Registration Steward 1 Registration Steward 2 Registration Steward 2 Registration Steward 3 Chief Seeding Officer Seeding Officer	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood Barbara Gillies Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen Barbara Croughan Catherine Valler Steve Marshall Bob Brimage
Call Room Judge 2 Call Room Judge 3 Call Room Judge 4 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 5 Call Room Judge 6 Call Room Judge 7 Call Room Judge 8 Chief Presentation Presentation Steward 1 Presentation Steward 2 Results Coordinator Results Steward Registration Chief Registration Steward 1 Registration Steward 2 Registration Steward 2 Registration Steward 2 Registration Steward 3 Chief Seeding Officer	Emma Nicol Vina Desai Tim Nicholson Hemant Kumar Desai Brian Wright Matthew Courtney Pat Schofield Eileen Ingham Ken Smith Tim Hood Barbara Gillies Fiona Lancaster Barbara Allen Barbara Croughan Catherine Valler Steve Marshall