Northern 12 & 6 Stage Relays inc. Young Athletes 5k Wythenshawe Park, March 23rd 2024



Officials' Appointments

NA President	Dave	Allen
NA Chairman	Tony	Wood
101011011	,	
Champs Sec	Ken	Smith
Clerk of Course	Dave	Rogers
CICIN OF COURSE	Dave	Nogers
Referee	James	Colling
Assistant Ref	Terry	Bailey
Technical Delegate	Bob	Brimage
Starter	David	Brown CBE
	241.4	5.0 652
Chief Changeover	Keith	Ackroyd
Changeover / Start	Shabina	Bhatia
Changeover / Start	Mike	Wharton
Changeover / Start	Hazel	Berrett
Changeover / Start	Hemant	Desai
Changeover / Start	Mark	Hazlehurst
Changeover / Start	Nicola	Francis
Chief Judge	Arwel	Williams
Ass. Chief Judge	Anne	Brimage
Judge	Neil	Vick
Judge	Jane	Vick
Judge	Toby	Jones
Judge	Mick	Frazer
Judge	Margaret	Frazer
Judge	Margaret	Belk
Judge	Mervyn	Ward
Judge	Nick	Hume
Chief Timekeeper	Craig	Barrett
Т/К	Alison	Smythe
T / K	Ron	Scott
T/K	Tim	Durrant
T/K	George	Lawson
Lap Scorers	Jean	Simpson MBE
Lap Scorers	Jerry	Watson
•		
Presentation	Pat	Mellish
Presentation	Pat	Schofield
Registration	Eileen	Ingham
registration	Liiceii	iiigiiaiii
Adjudicator	Philip	Tugwell
Announcer	Mike	Harris

Reserves

Michael Brown
Stephen Gaines
Christine Courtney
Edwin shaw
John Capenerhurst
Dave Gough
Bob Webster
Neil Rutherford
Janet Hindley
Gordon Bell